TouroOne Maintenance Outage
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Touro
Completed
All,

I have received the green light from Ellucian that the production upgrade has been completed and ready for complete use. We need all available staff to review / test your modules and report any problems to the TouroOne Helpdesk.
Posted 13 days ago. Apr 06, 2018 - 19:11 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 14 days ago. Apr 06, 2018 - 00:01 EDT
Scheduled
Touro's vendor/partner (Ellucian) will conduct planned maintenance beginning Fri, April 6, 12:00 AM EDT/9:00 PM PDT, through Sat, April 7, 12:00 PM EDT/9:00 AM PDT.

Production SSB, INB and TouchNet will be unavailable during this period. Blackboard, Canvas and E-Mail will not be affected. Contact the TouroOne Nonstop Helpdesk at https://help.touro.edu or (844) 868-7666 if you have any questions or concerns regarding this outage. Check https://outages.touro.edu for updates.
Posted 15 days ago. Apr 04, 2018 - 10:40 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: TouroOne INB, TouroOne SSB, TouchNet, and TouroOne Buy.